Pankaj Shaikshanik and Samajik Sanstha Sanchalit

Pankaj Kala Mahavidyalaya, Chopda

College Committee 2018-19

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Members of the Committee	Signature
No			
1	College Development	1. Dr.Suresh P.Borole	Chairperson of the Management
	Committee	2. Shri.Ashok Dada Kolhe	Head of the institution Member Secretary
		3. Shri. Narayan P.Borole	Local Member
		4. Shri.Gokul B.Bhole	Member
		5. Shri.Macchindra Patil	Member
		6. Shri.Vikas R.Patil	Member
		7. Dr.S.N.Desai	Principal of the College(Member-Secretary)
		8. Prof.Kishor R.Pathak	Head of the Department
		9. Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member-Teacher
		10. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Woman Representative
		-	Member-Teacher
		11. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member-Non-Teaching
		12. Shri.Sunil B.Patil	Member-IQAC Co-Ordinator
		13. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member Alumni
		14. Shri.Prashant Patil	Member
		15. Student Council -College	Member
		Representative	
2.	IQAC Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Chairman
		2. Shri Avinashji Rane	Member-(Management Representative)
		3. Dr.K.N.Sonawane	Member-Educationalist
		4. Dr.Vinod Raipure	Member- Educationalist
		5. Dr.Sanjay Jadhav	Member Local Society
		6. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member -IQAC Co-Ordinator
		7. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Teacher
		8. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member-Teacher
		9. Dr.Sanjay k Patil	Member-Teacher
		10. Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member Non Teaching
		11. Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member Non-Teaching
		12. Shri Sunil M.Patil	Member Alumni
		13. Shri Ganesh Mahajan	Member Student
3.	Time Table Committee	1. Dr. M. K.Waghmode	Chairman
		2. Dr. Kishor R. Pathak	Member
4	Examination Committee	1. Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		3. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
		4. Shri Diwakar J Baviskar	Member
		5. Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member
5	Admission Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3. Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member

		4.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
6	Internal Complaint	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Chairman
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
7	NSS Committee	1.	Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Member
		3.	Dr. Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri Arun D More	Member
8	Debate and Competitive	1.	Shri . Arun D More	Co-Ordinator
	Examination Committee	2.	Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		4.	Shri Sanjay P. Bhadale	Member
9	Gymkhana Committee	1.	Dr. Vijay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
10	Advertisement Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R Pathak	Member
		2.	Shri Ajay D Patil	Member
11	Library Committee	1.	Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Dilip B. Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr. Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri. Anil S.Pawara	Member
12	Discipline Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		4.	Dr.Surendra S.Mahajan	Member
13	Cultural Committee	1.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Arun D More	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri. Shamsing R Valvi	Member
14	Anti Ragging Committee	1.	Shri Sanjay S.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
15	College Magazine Committee	1.	Shri.Arun D.More	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Sunil D.Surwade	Member
		4.	Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Member
16	Grievance Redressal	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
17	Study Tour Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Ajay D Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member
18	Student Welfare Department	1.	Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Co-Ordinator

	Committee	2. Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5. Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
19	Yuvati Sabha Committee	1. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Member
		3. Miss Jayashree Nhayade	Member
20	Alumni Committee	1. Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sanjay S .Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		4. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
21	Academic Calendar	1. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4. Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
22	Training and Placement Cell	1. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3. Shri.Shamsing R.Valvi	Member
		4. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		5. Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
23	College Brochure Committee	1. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
24	Electoral Literary Committee	1. Shri Sunil D.Surwade	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
		6. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
25	Women Grievance Redressal	1. Miss Dipalitai Borole	Member
	Committee	2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3. Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
		4. Miss Jayashree Nhayade	Member
26	Research Committee	1. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5. Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
			Member
27	Aviskar and Budding	1. Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
	Research Committee	2. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
28	Book Bank Committee	1. Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member

		4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
20				
29	Environment Committee	1.		Co-Ordinator
		2.	0	Member
		3.	<i>, ,</i>	Member
		4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
30	Students Scholarship	1.	Shri.Ajay D.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Guidance Cell	2.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
		4.	Shri Shekhar Patil	Member
		5.	Shri Jayesh Rane	Member
		6.	Shri Kishor D.Shingane	Member
		7.	Shri Vivek S.Bhole	Member
31	Staff Academy Committee	1.	Dr.Mahadev K Waghmode	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale.	Member
32	Disability Help Committee	1.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Deelip B.Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member
33	Mentor and Mentee Cell	1.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
		2.		Member
		3.	• •	Member
		4.	-	Member
		5.		Member
33	Career Katta Committee	1.		Co-Ordinator
		2.		Member
		3.		Member
			Shri Sanjay P.Bhadale	Member
34	Certificate Course Committee		Dr. Kishor R.Pathak and All	Co-Ordinator
-			Faculty	