Pankaj Shaikshanik and Samajik Sanstha Sanchalit

Pankaj Kala Mahavidyalaya, Chopda

College Committee 2019-20

Sr.	Name of the	Members of the Committee	Positions	
No	Committee			
1	College Development	1. Dr.Suresh P.Borole	Chairperson of the Management	
	Committee	2. Shri.Ashok Dada Kolhe	Head of the institution Member Secretary	
		3. Shri. Narayan P.Borole	Local Member	
		4. Shri.Gokul B.Bhole	Member	
		5. Shri.Macchindra Patil	Member	
		6. Shri.Vikas R.Patil	Member	
		7. Prof.Kishor R.Pathak	Principal of the College(Member-Secretary)	
		8. Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member-Teacher	
		9. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Woman Representative	
		10. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member-Teacher	
		11. Shri.Sunil B.Patil	Member-Non-Teaching	
		12. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member-IQAC Co-Ordinator	
		13. Shri.Prashant Patil	Member Alumni	
		14. Student Council -College	Member	
		Representative		
2	IQAC Committee		Chairman	
2.	IQAC Committee		Chairman	
		 Shri Avinashji Rane Dr.K.N.Sonawane 	Member-(Management Representative) Member-Educationalist	
		 Dr.K.N.Sonawane Dr.Vinod Raipure 	Member-Educationalist	
		5. Dr.Sanjay Jadhav	Member Local Society	
		6. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member -IQAC Co-Ordinator	
		7. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Teacher	
		8. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member-Teacher	
		9. Dr.Sanjay k Patil	Member-Teacher	
		10. Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member Non Teaching	
		11. Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member Non-Teaching	
		12. Shri Sunil M.Patil	Member Alumni	
		13. Shri Ganesh Mahajan	Member Student	
3.	Time Table Committee	1. Dr. M. K.Waghmode	Chairman	
		2. Dr. Kishor R. Pathak	Member	
4	Examination	1. Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Co-Ordinator	
	Committee	2. Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member	
		3. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member	
		4. Shri Diwakar J Baviskar	Member	
		5. Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member	
5	Admission Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Member	
		2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member	
		3. Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member	
		4. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member	
6	Internal Complaint	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Chairman	

	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
7	NSS Committee	1.	Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Member
		3.	Dr. Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri Arun D More	Member
	Dahata and	4		Co. Ondinaton
8	Debate and	1.	Shri . Arun D More	Co-Ordinator
	Competitive	2.	Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
	Examination	3.	Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
	Committee	4.	Shri Sanjay P. Bhadale	Member
9	Gymkhana Committee	1.	Dr. Vijay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
10	Advertisement	1.	Dr. Kishor R Pathak	Member
	Committee	2.	Shri Ajay D Patil	Member
11	Library Committee	1.	Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Dilip B. Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr. Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri. Anil S.Pawara	Member
12	Discipline Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		4.	Dr.Surendra S.Mahajan	Member
13	Cultural Committee	1.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Arun D More	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri. Shamsing R Valvi	Member
14	Anti Ragging	1.	Shri Sanjay S.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
15	College Magazine	1.	Shri.Arun D.More	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Sunil D.Surwade	Member
		4.	Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Member
16	Grievance Redressal	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
17	Study Tour Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
	,	2.	Shri. Ajay D Patil	Member
		-		
		3.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Wennber
18	Student Welfare	3.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Member Co-Ordinator
18	Student Welfare Department	1.	Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Co-Ordinator
18	Student Welfare Department Committee			

		5.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
19	Yuvati Sabha	1.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	•	Member
		3.		Member
20	Alumni Committee	1.	, ,	Co-Ordinator
		2.	-	Member
		3.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		4.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
21	Academic Calendar	1.		Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3.	-	Member
		4.	• •	Member
22	Training and	1.	Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Placement Cell	2.		Member
		3.	Shri.Shamsing R.Valvi	Member
		4.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		5.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
23	College Brochure	1.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
24	Electoral Literary	1.	Shri Sunil D.Surwade	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
		6.	Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
25	Women Grievance	1.	Miss Dipalitai Borole	Member
	Redressal Committee	2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	0	Member
		4.		Member
26	Research Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5.	···· · ·· · ·· · ·· · ··· · ··· · ······	Member
27	Aviskar and Budding	1.	Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
	Research Committee	2.	Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
28	Book Bank Committee	1.		Co-Ordinator
		2.	•	Member
		3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
	-	4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
29	Environment	1.	Shri .Ajay D.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	, ,	Member
		4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
30	Students Scholarship	1.	Shri.Ajay D.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Guidance Cell	2.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member

		3.	Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
		4.	Shri Shekhar Patil	Member
		5.	Shri Jayesh Rane	Member
		6.	Shri Kishor D.Shingane	Member
		7.	Shri Vivek S.Bhole	Member
31	Staff Academy	1.	Dr.Mahadev K	Co-Ordinator
	Committee		Waghmode	Member
		2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale.	
32	Disability Help	1.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri Deelip B.Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member
33	Mentor and Mentee	1.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Cell	2.	Shri.Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
		4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
33	Career Katta	1.	Shri Arun D.More	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Deelip P.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri Sanjay P.Bhadale	Member
34	Certificate Course	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak and	Co-Ordinator
	Committee		All Faculty	
				•