Pankaj Shaikshanik and Samajik Sanstha Sanchalit

Pankaj Kala Mahavidyalaya, Chopda

College Committee 2021-22

Sr.	Name of the	Members of the Committee	Position
No	Committee		
1	College Development Committee	1. Dr.Suresh P.Borole	Chairperson of the Management
		2. Shri.Ashok Dada Kolhe	Head of the institution Member Secretary
		3. Shri. Narayan P.Borole	Local Member
		4. Shri.Gokul B.Bhole	Member Member
		5. Shri.Macchindra Patil	
		6. Shri.Vikas R.Patil	Member
		7. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Principal of the College(Member-
		8. Prof.Kishor R.Pathak	Secretary)
		 9. Shri. Sanjay S.Patil 10. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh 11. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore 12. Shri.Sunil B.Patil 13. Dr.M.K.Waghmode 	Head of the Department
			Member-Teacher
			Member-Woman Representative
			Member-Teacher
			Member-Non-Teaching
		14. Shri.Prashant Patil	Member-IQAC Co-Ordinator
			Member Alumni
		15. Student Council -College	Member
		Representative	
2.	IQAC Committee	 Dr.M.K.Waghmode Shri Avinashji Rane Dr.K.N.Sonawane Dr.Vinod Raipure Dr.Sanjay Jadhav Dr. Kishor R. Pathak Dr.Nandini P.Wagh Shri Sanjay S Patil Dr.Sanjay k Patil Shri Sunil B.Patil Shri Milind B.Barhate Shri Sunil M.Patil Shri Jitendra Barela 	Chairman Member-(Management Representative) Member-Educationalist Member-Educationalist Member Local Society Member -IQAC Co-Ordinator Member-Teacher Member-Teacher Member-Teacher Member Non Teaching Member Non-Teaching Member Alumni Member Student
3.	Time Table Committee	1. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator

4	Examination Committee	1.	Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		3.	Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
		4.	Shri Diwakar J Baviskar	Member
		5.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member
5	Admission Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
		4.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
6	Internal Complaint	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
7	NSS Committee	1.	Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Member
		3.	Dr. Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri Arun D More	Member
		5.	Miss. Aashika Patil	Member
8	Debate and Competitive	1.	Shri . Arun D More	Co-Ordinator
	Examination Committee	2.	Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		4.	Shri Sanjay P. Bhadale	Member
9	Gymkhana Committee	1.	Dr. Vijay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
10	Advertisement	1.	Dr. Kishor R Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri Ajay D Patil	Member
11	Library Committee	1.	Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Dilip B. Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr. Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri. Anil S.Pawara	Member
12	Discipline Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
4.2	0.11. 1.0. 111	4.	Dr.Surendra S.Mahajan	Member
13	Cultural Committee	1.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Arun D More	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri. Shamsing R Valvi	Member
1.0	Anti Doneine Cerriti	5.	Miss. Rupali Sonar	Member
14	Anti Ragging Committee	1.	Shri Sanjay S.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
1 -	Collogo Magazina	4.	Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member Co Ordinator
15	College Magazine	1.	Shri.Arun D.More	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member

				1
		3.	Shri. Sunil D.Surwade	Member
		4.	Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Member
16	Grievance Redressal	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
17	Study Tour Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Ajay D Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member
18	Student Welfare	1.	Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Co-Ordinator
	Department Committee	2.	Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
19	Yuvati Sabha Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Member
		3.	Miss Ashwini Patil	Member
		4.	Miss Kirti Agrawal	Member
20	Alumni Committee	1.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri Sanjay S .Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		4.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
21	Academic Calendar	1.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4.	Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
22	Training and Placement	1.	Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Cell	2.	Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3.	Shri.Shamsing R.Valvi	Member
		4.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		5.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
23	College Brochure	1.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
24	Electoral Literary	1.	Shri Sunil D.Surwade	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5.	Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
		6.	Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
25	Women Grievance	1.	Miss Dipalitai Borole	Co-Ordinator
	Redressal Committee	2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
		4.	Miss. Rupali Sonar	Member
		5.	Miss Ashwini Patil	Member
26	Research Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
	I		·	1

		4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4. 5.	Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
27	Aviskar and Budding		Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
21	Research Committee		Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
	Research Committee		Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
28	Book Bank Committee			Co-Ordinator
20	BOOK Bank Committee	2.		Member
		3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		3. 4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
29	Environment	1.		Co-Ordinator
29	Committee	2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
	Committee	3.	Shri Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3. 4.	Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
30	Students Scholarship	1.		Co-Ordinator
30	Guidance Cell	1. 2.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member
	Guidance Cen	3.	Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
		3. 4.	Shri Shekhar Patil	Member
		4. 5.		Member
		5. 6.	Shri Kishor D.Shingane	Member
		7.	· ·	Member
31	Staff Academy	1.	Dr.Mahadev K	Co-Ordinator
31	Committee	1.	Waghmode	Member
	Committee	2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3. 4.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4. 5.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale.	Member
32	Disability Help	1.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
32	Committee	1. 2.	Shri Deelip B.Girhe	Member
	Committee	3.	Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		3. 4.	Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member
33	Mentor and Mentee Cell	1.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
33	Wentor and Mentee Cen	1. 2.	Shri.Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
			Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5.	Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
34	Career Katta Committee	1.	Shri Arun D.More	Co-Ordinator
34	Career Ratta Committee	2.	Shri Ajay D.Patil	Member
		2. 3.		Member
		3. 4.	Shri Sanjay P.Bhadale	Member
35	Counselling Committee	1.	Dr.Ashish S.Jadhav and All	Co-Ordinator
33	Counselling Committee	1.	teachers.	
36	Certificate Course	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak and	Co-Ordinator
30		1.		
	Committee		All Faculty	