Pankaj Shaikshanik and Samajik Sanstha Sanchalit

## Pankaj Kala Mahavidyalaya, Chopda

## College Committee 2022-23

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Members of the Committee	Position
<b>No</b>	College Development	1. Dr.Suresh P.Borole	Chairperson of the Management
-	Committee	2. Shri.Ashok Dada Kolhe	Head of the institution Member Secretary
	Committee	3. Shri. Narayan P.Borole	Local Member
		4. Shri.Gokul B.Bhole	Member
		5. Shri.Macchindra Patil	Member
		6. Shri.Vikas R.Patil	Member
		7. Prof. Rajendra R.Attarde	Principal of the College(Member-Secretary)
		8. Prof.Kishor R.Pathak	Head of the Department
		9. Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member-Teacher
		10. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Woman Representative
		11. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member-Teacher
		12. Shri.Sunil B.Patil	Member-Non-Teaching
		13. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member-IQAC Co-Ordinator
		14. Shri.Prashant Patil	Member Alumni
		15. Student Council -College	Member
		Representative	Member
2.	IQAC Committee	1. Prof. Rajendra R. Attarde	Chairman
		2. Shri Avinashji R. Rane	Member-(Management Representative)
		3. Dr.K.N.Sonawane	Member-Educationalist
		4. Dr.Vinod Raipure	Member- Educationalist
		5. Dr.Sanjay Jadhav	Member Local Society
		6. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member -IQAC Co-Ordinator
		7. Prof.Kishor R.Pathak	Member-Teacher
		8. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member-Teacher
		9. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member-Teacher
		10. Dr.Sanjay K. Patil	Member -Teacher
		11. Shri Sunil B.Patil	Member Non Teaching
		12. Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member Non-Teaching
		13. Shri Sunil M.Patil	Member Alumni
		14. Shri Chandrakant H Patil	Member Student
3.	Time Table Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R. Pathak	Chairman
		2. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
4	Examination Committee	1. Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		3. Shri Sanjay S Patil	Member
		4. Shri Diwakar J Baviskar	Member
		5. Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
5	Admission Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Member
-		2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3. Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
		4. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
6	Internal Complaint Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Chairman
U		2. Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
			wiennen

		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member
7	NSS Committee	1.	Dr. Sanjay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
,		2.	Dr. Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri Arun D More	Member
		4.	Miss. Aashika Patil	Member
				include.
8	Debate and Competitive	1.	Shri Sanjay S Patil	Co-Ordinator
0	Examination Committee	2.	Shri Sunil D Surwade	Member
		2. 3.	Shri Sanjay P. Bhadale	Member
9	Gymkhana Committee	1.	Dr. Vijay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
5	Cyminiana committee	2.	Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3.	Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
10	Advertisement Committee	1.	Dr. Kishor R Pathak	Member
		2.	Shri Ajay D Patil	Member
11	Library Committee	1.	Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Dilip B. Girhe	Member
		3.	Dr. Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri. Anil S.Pawara	Member
12	Discipline Committee	1.	Dr. Vijay K Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Sanjay S.Patil	Member
		3.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		4.	Dr.Surendra S.Mahajan	Member
13	Cultural Committee	1.	Shri. Arun D More	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri. Shamsing R Valvi	Member
		4.	Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		5.	Miss. Rupali Sonar	Member
14	Anti Ragging Committee	1.	Shri Sanjay S.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3.	Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4.	Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
15	College Magazine Committee	1.	Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		4.	Shri. Sunil D.Surwade	Member
10		5.	Shri Shamsing R Valvi	Member
16	Grievance Redressal	1.	Dr. Kishor R.Pathak	Co-Ordinator
	Committee	2.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh Shri.Sanjay S Patil	Member Member
		4.	Shri.Sahjay S Path	Member
17	Study Tour Committee	1.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2.	Shri. Ajay D Patil	Member
		3.	Shri Sanjay S Bhadale	Member
18	Student Development	1.	Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Co-Ordinator
	Department Committee	2.	Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3.	Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4.	Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5.	Shri. Deelip P.Patil	Member

19	Yuvati Sabha Committee	1. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sunil D. Surwade	Member
		3. Miss Ashwini Patil	Member
		4. Miss Kirti Agrawal	Member
20	Alumni Committee	1. Shri Dipakrao B.Deore	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri Sanjay S .Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		4. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
		5. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
21	Academic Calendar Committee	1. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4. Shri Milind B.Barhate	Member
22	Training and Placement Cell	1. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri.Dipakrao B.Deore	Member
		3. Shri.Shamsing R.Valvi	Member
		4. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		5. Shri Anil S Pawara	Member
23	College Brochure Committee	1. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Co-Ordinator
20		2. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
		S. Diministraginioue	
24	Electoral Literary Committee	1. Shri Sunil D.Surwade	Co-Ordinator
		2. Shri. Ajay D.Patil	Member
		3. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		4. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		5. Shri.Deelip P.Patil	Member
		6. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
25	Women Grievance Redressal	1. Miss Dipalitai Borole	Member
-	Committee	2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member
		3. Miss. Poonam Gadgil	Member
		4. Miss. Rupali Sonar	Member
		5. Miss Ashwini Patil	Member
26	Research Committee	1. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Co-Ordinator
		2. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak	Member
		3. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		4. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		5. Dr.Surendra V.Mahajan	Member
27	Avishkar and Budding Research	1. Shri. Dilip B.Girhe	Co-Ordinator
27	Committee	2. Dr.M.K.Waghmode	Member
	committee	3. Dr.Sanjay K.Patil	Member
		4. Dr.Poonam Gadgil	Member
28	Book Bank Committee	1. Shri Rahul P.Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
20		2. Shri Dilip B.Girhe	Member
		3. Dr.Sanjay K Patil	Member
		4. Shri Anil S.Pawara	Member
29	Environment Committee		Co-Ordinator
29	Environment Committee	1. Shri .Ajay D.Patil	
		2. Dr.Nandini P.Wagh	Member Member
		<ol> <li>Shri Sanjay S.Patil</li> <li>Shri Anil S.Pawara</li> </ol>	Member
		4. Shri Anil S.Pawara	Wennber

30	Students Scholarship Guidance	1. Shri.Ajay D.Patil Co-Ordinator	
	Cell	2. Shri Sunil B.Patil Member	
		3. Shri Milind B.Barhate Member	
		4. Shri Shekhar Patil Member	
		5. Shri Jayesh Rane Member	
		6. Shri Kishor D.Shingane Member	
		7. Shri Vivek S.Bhole Member	
31	Staff Academy Committee	1. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak Co-Ordinator	
		2. Dr. M.K.Waghmode Member	
		3. Shri Dilip B.Girhe Member	
		4. Dr.Sanjay K Patil Member	
		5. Shri Sanjay S Bhadale. Member	
32	Disability Help Committee	1. Shri Dipakrao B.Deore Co-Ordinator	
		2. Shri Deelip B.Girhe Member	
		3. Dr.Sanjay K Patil Member	
		4. Shri Sunil B.Patil Member	
33	Mentor and Mentee Cell	1. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak Co-Ordinator	
		2. Shri.Sanjay S.Patil Member	
		3. Dr.M.K.Waghmode Member	
		4. Dr.Sanjay K Patil Member	
		5. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe Member	
34	Career Katta Committee	1. Shri Arun D.More Co-Ordinator	
		2. Shri Ajay D.Patil Member	
		3. Dileep P.Patil Member	
		4. Shri Sanjay P.Bhadale Member	
35	Counselling Committee	1. Dr.Ashish S. Jadhav and All Co-Ordinator	
	_	teachers.	
36	Certificate Course Committee	1. Dr. Kishor R.Pathak and All Co-Ordinator	
		Faculty	
37	Literary Association Committee	1. Dr.Kishor R.Pathak Co-Ordinator	
		2. Dr.Mahadev K Waghmode Member	
		3. Shri. Deelip P.Patil Member	
38	Academic Bank Credit	1. Shri.Dilip B.Girhe Co-Ordinator	
	Committee	2. Dr.M.K.Waghmode Member	
		3. Shri.Sunil B.Patil Member	
		4. Shri. Milind B. Barhate Member	
		5. Shri. Shekhar Patil Member	